Region Specific Chat Issues

Hello, 

How is it going ? My name is Saheed Adeyemi, a Nigerian carrying a Brazilian Citizenship and a 6 years lover of Warframe till date. 
    I have influenced, and made more than 80 or more people in Brazil download Warframe due to the fact that i indoctrinate English to a lot of students out here, each time we are having a Field Trip Class, we talk about games plus several other fun loving activities; so Warframe is one of them. 

Ever since i started playing WF, i have never had problem with my *Chat Server* like i do nowadays. 

Browsing through the internet, i found several other users whom are also battling just about the same problem which is Logging in and the Chat Spot reads “warframe failed to connect to chat server” on my PS4.

It all went dark, and shows nothing but a spinning circle-like figure by the extreme left corner of the chat spot. 
Rebooted, reseted, turned off both my router and ps4; but the problem still persists.  

Please help fix this Problem. 
my ID is: Sydac2000ng

For your attention, Thank you. 
God bless you and your team as we Ninjas all Play for FREE.  

On 2020-03-24 at 5:37 PM, (PS4)Vodka_Vision_ said:

-snip-

Not being able to access the chat doesn't necessarily mean you're banned. Chat servers can actually have problems fyi, and you need to stop assuming everyone with connectivity issues is breaking the rules.

Several other users reported this problem in the past few days. You must be pretty ignorant to jump to the conclusion that all of them are banned. Use your head and stop being unecessarily rude to others.

On 2020-03-24 at 6:17 PM, (PS4)Knaak7 said:

-snip-