Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
(NSW)Soulstaria

Deadlock Protocol reboot

Recommended Posts

It seems once you clear it, the deadlock reboots as active from the beginning again for some reason... meaning the entire quest line is reset. is this intended or?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You might accidentally pressed replay quest when the screen is showing the quest page upon completion (the one with background diorama and Protea BP shown as reward)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...