Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Gameplay: New Player Start Up

SinnerOrSaint

Hello I just want to say that I am new to the game and at the same time I already have a level 30 Mag I want to let you know that I do enjoy the game and want to let you know that your doing a great job and to keep it up now I am not going to rage at you or anything like that so relax. I think the 4/4  Resurrections for the warframes to start with could be addressed maybe give them like on the first frame a grace period of so long on their first frame to get them into the game more before they need to think about oh crap I am out of Resurrections and I can't get anymore till tomorrow or spend this plat they gave me to refill but then I think they could spend it on potatoes and other things that can give them a little boost in the beginning instead of the spending on those 4 resurrects. I have seen many new players get truly annoyed by dying in the first mission from just standing still. or not moving now I know that I haven't had a problem with this I was doing voids on the first day and enjoyed it. I think your doing great. I just think the beginning players getting into the game just needs some fine tuning.