Jump to content
  • 0

Transferring account to a deleted account


Question

Hi i was wondering if i delete my account that i wasn't using for a long time could i transfer an active account to the deleted one. Or as simple as i can be i want to transfer an active account to an email of a deleted account, can that be done and are there any risk involved in doing that. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

You'd have to follow the Support Desk link above and file a ticket.  Even then, my best guess would be your request answer is unlikely.

Edited by Marswipp
Clarity
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

If you're asking if it's possible to free up an old email so you can use that email on your active account, then yes it's possible.  Afaik there's no real risk involved.  Everything went smoothly for me when I did roughly the same thing a couple years ago.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...