Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Ttinity Still Needs Work

Arcrival

I am new to the game but lvl'd up trinity as my second warframe I kind of looked at it as shoot and heal soo maybe a pali war priest feel. Sheesh low survivability and the utility or even full support role is horrible.

Blessing is nice maybe a little too nice but in this fast paced game you need this type of ability. Can use all the weapons and buff them like the others so still get to help kill stuff.

Thats about it for pro's.

Con's!

Survivability is awefull. WoL meh so I hang a mob in air everyone shoot it for health? Never mind the wave of other mobs still blasting you lol. Make it a aoe dot or bleed effect or do like frost banshee ember make Trinity a well and if you are in the bubble you get some hp or incoming mobs to the cell suffer DOT which transfers to the group. Hey this is a fast paced game we are on the move we realy need a grp buff so we can stay on the move make it a life tap on any mob the grp hits?

Link - meh what ever not realy effective why take away from other resources the reflected amount mobs can still out dps it and kill you.

EV - good in theory bad in application. The change sounds ok I used it today no I did not see a benefit course I die really fast too so if I am swarmed it wont matter.

Healer types typicaly have a high AC and HP pool not seeing that here so if this class is a straight support healer do I need to point out that she doesn't have many options to do this? If the class is more of a hybrid kill and heal then we need to help out it's survivability and again give her the tools to do the job .

This warframe is really bad I built it cause I have only seen and played with 2 since I started playing this game. Now I know why she dont bring much to the table

Ballsy writeup for a second post.