When was warframe good? Or Warframe: Beyond the light.

Hello forum. I've been playing Warframe for 4 months (27 mr, yes I'm braindead).

1.Recently began to notice a lot of people began to remember the good old days. And although I understand that nastalgia changes reality, but still. What in your opinion has changed over the years. The game is already 7+ years old. When was the heyday and why exactly did this happen?

2.Now why am I start playing and my expirience. I'm tired of Dota 2 and the toxic community and I love science fiction. So i tried warframe. Honestly, if it weren't for the random guy(now he is my friend), I wouldn't have lasted even a couple of days. Instead of the game itself, he explained all the mechanics to me. What does beyond the light have to do with it then.
The game is overblown. The threshold of entry for new players is unrealistic. Three open worlds with their own farms, 220 nodes, sanctuary, railjack, relics, 220 nodes again on the steel path (after all, it's so fun(sarcasm)), Kuva Lich, and that's not all. The game needs a reboot, discard bad ideas, improve good ones.Make the game challenging. DE needs a producer with a single vision.
I would like to enter the game, not only to put in the form in the craft and sometimes kill a couple of eidalons. I don't even want to farm new vaults, why do I need a new weapon if I have nothing to do with it. Hopefully after the pandemic, something will change. Anyway, I want to say thank you to DE for a thousand hours of frustration, fun, meeting new people around the world.

• Like 2
13 минут назад, TimeFack сказал:

What in your opinion has changed over the years.

emmm, nothing changed from a perspective of the gameplay. when this game hit open beta it was fun. i remember people in my clan arguing about what is better lato, aklato or bolto.