Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I created a web tool to optimize Stat-Sticks. Hope you find it useful and would love some feedback.

Just_Peaches

Hello fellow Warframe enthusiasts,

I wrote a script a while ago to find the absolute optimal build for Khora, Atlas, and Gara stat-sticks, factoring in things like relevant arcanes and whatever Riven you might have. After sharing this with a couple Discord friends, they suggested I make a web app for it with some usable UI in order to make it more generally useful. I'm an experienced developer but new to web development, but I managed  to create a working calculator on Google Cloud Platform.

The site can be found here: https://flamingo-297304.uc.r.appspot.com/

My tool considers every combination of relevant mods, as well as your riven (if you have one), and returns the build with the highest average damage. You can choose whether or not you have Arcane Avenger and Fury active, as well as whether the math should be done at maximum combo.

This site does not consider the effectiveness of elements against different enemy types, and thus may give a build with a suboptimal damage type for the enemies you're facing. This is a feature I'm considering adding, possibly as a dropdown for which enemy to optimize against. Let me know if this sounds useful.

If you find any bugs or feel there's a feature I should add, feel free to let me know any feedback you have, either by responding here or on the form linked from the bottom of the site. Thanks for taking a look and I hope this helps you fine-tune your builds.