Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Too old to play Warframe?

(PSN)GrandpaNISHER808

Question

Well old doesnt say that  u cant play games tho.the only thing you need to do is to be player friendly and cooperative i have that feeling sometimes too 

Feeling that makes you feels just want to left the game because of your difference with everyone

That feeling just sucks so forget bout that and dont make it insurmountable for you

10 hours ago, (PSN)GrandpaNISHER808 said:

Thanks for the encouragement. I started playing back in November and really enjoy Warframe!

Then your "problem" isn't age, it is experience.

I am MR 30 now but when i started playing i considered it to be a victory when i was in a group of other players that i reached the extraction point before the timer reached 0! Needless to say that i only grouped when i could not do a mission otherwise because at least having a kill would be nice as well :)

hace 11 horas, (XBOX)Oussii dijo:

i am 59, been playing warframe since 5 years and reached already MR30.

and i am planning to teach it to my grand kid soon, he is 2 years old XD

Maybe 2 years old is a little bit young. Better 2 years old and 1 day ;)

hace 11 horas, (PSN)GrandpaNISHER808 dijo:

Thanks for the encouragement. I started playing back in November and really enjoy Warframe!

I'm young but I needed some months (around 6) or maybe 1 year to understand enough about the game.

Maybe It would be nice that you find a group of people that enjoy the game the same way as you; so you can avoid random people that annoys the rest of the players when they doesn't play as they like (for example, people that thinks that meta-game is the only way to play)

If you enjoy the game, that is enough to play It :) .