Please I can't start over.

I've been playing Warframe since 2018 of January when I got my Xbox I was browsing and came across Warframe and then I started to learn how to build get rare items easy etc etc and then august of 2020 actually it would be a few months before but still... I was sleepy and then I was drinking water and then water went into my Xbox and screwed me over and now I am screwed....

Digital Extremes please I can't start over and no one should either I was a mr 20 player with older frames that was both hard and expensive to get and even mods and runs I got over 400 plus eidolons (that's what I believe me hunts are btw) And I was a cephalon and I loved to help people and run mot survival but not when I lost my xbox I feel empty inside and that's why I said to use my pc and the problem was I can play anything or do anything because im weak on pc and I want to get my progress off of my xbox onto my pc and plus why isnt it a option...? I think it should be btw and no im not telling you on how to do you're jobs but please all I'm asking you Digital Extremes to please allow me to transfer my progress off of my xbox onto my pc if you need anything just please reply back I'm honestly desperate because I can't start back everything the grind is too much. Digital Extreme if you can please help me out that would be a solid.

Sincerely, Cephalon Neo

18 hours ago, o0Despair0o said:

TL;DR: OP wants to transer his account to PC.

As for you, OP:

DE wants to do it. Sony and Microsoft don't. So that's that.

Seth Meyers Thank You GIF by Late Night with Seth Meyers

I want crossplay, cross save, something.  It's frustrating having multiple accounts across 3 platforms and having to shell out for plat for all of them.  

• Like 1
2 hours ago, (XBOX)InductiveBag46 said:

Destiny is getting it, clearly Sony and Microsoft are ok with it