Jump to content
  • 0

Does desecrate work on SP acolytes?


Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Nope.

Rule of thumb - Doesn't leave a corpse? Can't be desecrated.
(Some things can't be desecrated even when they do leave a corpse, ofc.)

  • Like 3
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...