Jump to content
General Bug Report Guidelines - Please Read ×

Selecting a player in the "Last Mission Results" screen shows your own profile (FIXED)


Reelix

Recommended Posts

1.) Finish a mission

2.) Escape -> Last Mission Results

3.) Click one of the players Glyphs at the top (Not yourself)

4.) Notice it shows your own profile and not the player you selected

--- Edit ---

Fixed in 30.3.1

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...