Jump to content
General Bug Report Guidelines - Please Read ×

Softlock When Cancelling Vote


Trajectos

Recommended Posts

Cancelling a mission vote results in a softlock. Steps to reproduce:

  1. Go to Fortuna and invite another player to your squad.
  2. Pickup Exploiter mission from the back room.
  3. Force start it before the other squadmate votes. This will kick off 5 second countdown timer.
  4. Get the other squadmate to cancel the vote.

This causes the player who force started to be softlocked.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 hours ago, XHADgaming said:

Was this on the latest patch? I saw a patch note saying it was fixed if a client initiates a vote in the backroom while the host is still loading into fortuna on a recent patch notes thread.

Nop that was a different fix, in my report both players have already been loaded into fortuna and been there for a few minutes. The above report is still topical as of now.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...