Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Pointless But Fun

CapnNight

I would like to suggest a fun little topic that I would like to be implemented in a game. Just a small cute idea. Pointless, but fun weapons in the game. What I mean by this is a weapon that isn't meant to be overpowered or dangerous. Mostly would be made during an event or holiday, and maybe give it a little effect or an outcome. I'm not too good at explaining things, I'll just give you all an example.

November is coming, which means Thanksgiving is coming. Lets just get DE to make a rubber turkey melee weapon that does a damage of like...5. And whenever you hit someone with it, they...I dunno, swing across the room or something? Or if it makes you happy, it can turn them into mash potatoes for like a few seconds (So all of you that don't like the idea of pointless, fun weapons can use this to turn them into mash potatoes and shoot em to death while they are mash potatoes. EVERYBODY WINS YEY). So...yeah, we don't always gotta have dangerously OP weapons on this game. Just thought it'd be fun to have weapons like these purchasable during like a holiday or event or something. So that's my pointless and fun idea, tell me what you think about it?

I would like to suggest a fun little topic that I would like to be implemented in a game. Just a small cute idea. Pointless, but fun weapons in the game. What I mean by this is a weapon that isn't meant to be overpowered or dangerous. Mostly would be made during an event or holiday, and maybe give it a little effect or an outcome. I'm not too good at explaining things, I'll just give you all an example.