Question to the Community

Zhoyzu

As a little preface, i've been playing this game for 8 years on and off. And in that time i've been salty as all hell and amused to no end. 

Sometimes it's the small things that can be the most enjoyable. So i ask: Warframe Community, what is your favorite small thing about warframe?

Doesn't matter how small, if it makes you smile or chuckle everytime you see it, lets hear it!

For me, my favorite small thing is ragdolled ancients. I find it absolutely hilarious when contrasted to how menacing they are supposed to be to see them thrown about by various abilities and such. Watching them orbit a Vaubans Vortex placed on a ceiling, priceless.

• Like 5

Getting roasted in this forum. Or roast someone else really hard for that matter.

Always remind me of how insignificant everyone's "incredible ideas" for warframe are, and warframe will always be this beautiful indie free to play mess that i fell in love with.

I mean I'd be quite disappointed if some other games f*cked up. But if warframe does that, I'll just chuckle and say "yup, that's warframe."

Edited by Soy77

i like different type of elementals doing different dying animations (especially to grinneer)  .. after reading that it doesnt sound so nice but its a video game so !!

And some bigger/eximus units having a very low pitch voice 

I've always liked to explore and admire the level of detail in all the scenery. 

The chatter in Cetus and Fortuna, with a lot of hot gossip you can even eavesdrop in on. Lots of fun little nods to other areas in the game.