Jump to content

Grouping with friends while they are in menus


TheBoon123

Recommended Posts

I took a break for a while and recently came back with a few friends, every time we try to group up someones always in a menu and we have to say when we send out invites or when they can join all because we cant join if someone is in a menu. At this point its just getting annoying and I really dont see any benefit in that restriction at all.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...