Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Warframe Gladius, from the quest The Determination of the Guardian

Alfirro

HI everybody, this is my first post here, i've been playing for 2 years and i want to know more about this forum.

(warning: as a native spanish speaker i'm studyng english from a time ago so i'm not so good as i wish to be, you gonna read the bigger amount of grammar error than you ever readed before in your life lol, but don't worry, the concept is clear) 

Also i have been desing 3 warframes concept and 1 rework/buff for loki whitch stills in WIP but also am desining him a new deluxe skin for the trickery boi, as i mentioned i'm just starting use the forum so if the first warframe is well recieved i will keep working on the other 2 and the rework.

So this is Gladius, The loyal guardian, inspired on greeks and roman armies & gods as well, his abbilities are focused on the melee combat. control by defense and inmovilization of small enemie groups, not a good tank but yes a excelent survivor and a mass killer for dexterous players. Compared with his closest brother Excalibur, Gladius is more static than the main swordman, they are very similar yes but in the meta gameplay they're very diferent because excalibur can kill enemies from the distant with his exalted sword, meanwhile Gladius not, but with Pilus & Scutus activated the cast of the others abbilities will be boosted.

73079401_2891316667563922_63768203776785

Stats

Health: 325 / Shields: 155 / energy: 225 / armor 200 / Speed movement: 1.25 /  he's not a tank Warframe but yet he's a good survivor and controler or small groups,