Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

How is everyone Stripping Hemocyte Armor Plague Star

(XBOX)Antonsghost

Question

2 minutes ago, LucianDeRomeo said:

You sir(or Mam) have won my vote for one of the Most Ridiculous Comments on this Forum this year! Congratulations! 🎉

...Now I admit I'm still a pretty big newb when it comes to understanding the priority order for determining weakness but I took another look at the formulas and I have come to realize I have basically forgotten almost everything I learned in just about every math class I've taken since Jr High/Middle School... and I was up there in my college years... all for nothing now lol

Both apply multiplicitively.   So -75% and +50% is     1.5*0.25 = 0.375

Aside from common choices of Shattering Impact, Oberon, Ash's Seeking Shurikens, Vauban's Bastille will remove the Hemocyte's armor. Sequentially, the Vortex of Bastille will slow the Hemocyte too.

Not armor stripping, but Sevagoth's Reap (Death's Harvest debuff) and Nezha's Blazing Chakram will appropriately affect the Hemocyte.

13 hours ago, SneakyErvin said:

And aside from Loki or Nova other frames improve the other stages how exactly?

Elytron's Warhead (4) will knock around any AI entities from the Hacked Drones to even the Hemocyte. Any pesky Infested that make their way to Cetus's gates, you can simply use the Elytron to wipe them out.

13 hours ago, Duality52 said:

Elytron's Warhead (4) will knock around any AI entities from the Hacked Drones to even the Hemocyte. Any pesky Infested that make their way to Cetus's gates, you can simply use the Elytron to wipe them out.

Yup that too. Which would use a spot we dont really use for anything at all out there to begin with, except blinking and flying, which they all do now.

19 hours ago, Butterfly85 said:

I'm wondering if the kiddo's dash would strip armour. Theres that skill in Madurai that strips armour when toy dash through something