I made an EHP calculator for each frame.

T-Shark69

After doing an Iron Skin calculator for personal use I thought "why not do it for every frame?", so here we are. It's in spreadsheet format and I've tried to add every possible way that can affect EHP for each frame sans a few things :

1. Evasion and Healing (Sustain) are not factored in as they're hard to quantify.    
2. Adaptation is considered in a best case scenario with 90% resistance to everything even tho it's not always that in practice. This is due to the variable nature of enemy damage and frequence.
3. Elemental resistance mods are not added in as they dont protect against everything. Gauss has a separate calc for "kinetic" damage as it's a big part of his tankiness.

Default stats are for prime versions but there are options for base versions via drop down menus.

I'm a noob when it comes to spreadsheets so I treated this as a pet project to get aquainted with the formulas and such so bear with me if I've done mistakes.

Feel free to leave suggestions and I'll be happy to add them in.

On the go calc link : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/16EuPp6lI2ePfvm7wpoVbNn_-6ynbs5KmnTzjy-U4s7Y/edit?usp=sharing

View only source : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1dpsvIuI03uOt1yprjeqyzLiNL_peGkIeWUkYgqo8Ox0/edit?usp=sharing  (can still download and edit)

• Like 6

• 2 weeks later...

Just what I was looking for! An updated EHP calculator including all the frames. The only suggestion I can think of is maybe either adding in percentages for each tier of mod, or allowing entry of our own percentages. I personally don't always run min/maxed mods when I'm fine tuning a build for my own use. Really nice having an easy check for elemental ward though, that's mostly all I use EHP calculators for-- to decide whether I want to run heat or cold on a build. 

6 minutes ago, Nobilus said: