Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Titania——From Razorflies and Diwata to make her better

MzKsG

First of all, I must declare that I am not an English speaker, so there may be some grammatical or factual errors in my next words, please do not get entangled in this, and I hope you can correct me, thank you.

Ever since I started playing Warframe,Titania has become my most used Warframe. When I read her skills profile, I thought Razorflies would be a good partner.But razorflies are actually drones that attract fire. They're not even as good as corpus's Osprey drone. Razorflies should become more distinctive.

Perhaps we can turn Razorflies into Titania's Passive,just like Venari to Khora. Razorflies requires a separate panel that Tenno can use mods to enhance them. Razorflies will be classified as sentinel. The Razorflies have a maximum of 6, and the Razorflies are resurrected 45 seconds after being killed. Titania's fourth ability increases razorflies' upper limit of existence to 10 and resurrection time to 25s . More about, maybe we can get razorflies to interact more with Titania. For example, when Titania uses the Tribute skill,the Razorflies gain different bonuses depending on the four aura effects. Such as,razorflies‘attacks will weaken the enemy's defenses;Each time Razorflies kills an enemy, it gives Titania a bonus;Depending on the color of Razorflies, his attacks will have different elements attached;  Enemies attacked by Razorflies drop more supplies when they die, and so on.  All of this may help Razorflies become Titania's true helper.