Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Simple But Meaningful Changes

Diedact

I have just 3 suggestions to really improve Warframe

Also please keep in mind that I am new to this game and do not know everything about it.

1.) Obviously more guns - While I just started the game I was browsing through what guns are available and honestly it felt pretty limited I do however know that they are able to be upgraded. While I take the upgrades into consideration I would appreciate some variety like Planetside 2 and Halo 4. Not too many guns and not too few but a good mix of different guns for different situations. A good addition would not be a rip-off of Halo's Br but a weapon similar in the way that it burst fires. Maybe you could upgrade it so that it fires more rounds per burst and then the classic damage and reload speed and other upgrades like that. Planetside 2 has a tight system of different guns that serve the same purpose in nearly the same way but are very adaptable to the combat. I'd like to see something like that here. Just not at the same outrageous prices.

2.) Better pistols and melee weapons - I have heard some pistols are very good but as such since I just started I currently have nothing better than the Lato. I know it stinks. Once again still aware of upgrades but it just feels like I would much rather have any other gun. For the melee weapons they do good damage against everything ... except armored targets. Considering I have had several instances when I have run out of ammo and had nothing to do but melee armored targets. Let's just say it didn't go well twice in a row.