Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

i did something incredible dumb and now i dont know how to solve it

(NSW)Megasboys

Question

so first i would like to say that im very dumb and most of the time i dont know what im doing, i am a F2P player, i got the lich kuva nemesis i didnt know how it was suppose to work and i kept fighting the enemy constantly without realizing i was making him stronger each time, and now he is level 90-110 and i am in no way capable to do something like that, i am very new to the game, i recently just finished new war and angels of zariman, i dont even have prime warframes or prime weapons, also i am very shy and barely speak with anyone, what should i do? im sorry for being such a dumbass

6 answers to this question

first off, you are not a dumbass, we all make mistakes here and there and that is nothing to be worried over. now about the lich as I see it you have to options, you can get someone to come and help you defeat it or if that is not an option you can just ignore the lich for now until you have the weapons and frames you need to defeat it, it will be annoying as it steals items from your missions on that planet, but it will not be a serious problem over all. hope it works out for you.

You can check the wiki for explanations on the lich system.

I you killed it using your parazon many times, i assume you know a couple if not all of its requiem mods already, so go farm requiem mods and equip them.

Even if you are too weak you may end up teaming up with randos that will kill it for you, just trial and error your way toward the right requiem combo when it happens.

Or you can just ignore it for now.