Coming Soon: Devstream #166

e5c80c05ff8d9101171e21e4526ddd14.png

Tenno!

It’s that time of the year! Join us on a special date of MONDAY, November 28th at 2 p.m. ET via twitch.tv/warframe for the last Devstream of 2022!

The team will be showcasing a full gameplay deep dive into Update: Lua’s Prey, coming to all platforms on November 30th! Additionally, don’t miss the reveal of the last Prime Warframe of the year. 

There will be Twitch Drops - watch to earn yourself an Umbra Forma!

See you over at twitch.tv/warframe Monday, November 28th at 2 p.m ET!  

• Like 42

Can we PLEASE get the option to unbind "activate selected power" and blink from each other?
Playing Archwhing and Titania on my controller set is almost impossible.

I've been playing since 2014 so it's just the way I play now, with controller. My scheme may be a mix of the old layout still, but either way I can't unbind these two options. 
This never used to be a problem, but I think it was the railjack update that made this all funky. 
Do any other players on PC with controller struggle with Archwing because of this?

Edited by oceano4
  • Like 7

5 minutes ago, [DE]Megan said:

e5c80c05ff8d9101171e21e4526ddd14.png

Tenno!

It’s that time of the year! Join us on a special date of MONDAY, November 28th at 2 p.m. ET via twitch.tv/warframe for the last Devstream of 2022!

The team will be showcasing a full gameplay deep dive into Update: Lua’s Prey, coming to all platforms on November 30th! Additionally, don’t miss the reveal of the last Prime Warframe of the year. 

There will be Twitch Drops - watch to earn yourself an Umbra Forma!

See you over at twitch.tv/warframe Monday, November 28th at 2 p.m ET!  

Please be our favourite speedy boi the Saint of Altra 🙃

• Like 2

8 minutes ago, De4thAdder78 said:

Please be our favourite speedy boi the Saint of Altra 🙃

Unlikely, Baruuk Prime is next in line.

Edited by --N--
I can spell, I swear
  • Like 12

5 minutes ago, (PSN)BenjiiBrazzy5596 said: