Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Humor's First Impressions

Humor

Hello All,

So earlier today, I noticed a website "MMOBOMB" which I frequently check for Beta keys had some Beta keys for Warframe. Now I had originally heard of this through a different website I forget which one, and had thought I had signed up for Beta a while back, apparently I didn't. So anyways, now here I am through "MMOBOMB", and happy to say, became a founding member for $100, which is more then worth it for this game (For the time being, I have a short attention span). Of course, It did take one level for me to make my decision. I'm not very good with money....

So first of all, the tutorial was amazing, it reminded me of Assassin's Creed (dislike the entire series personally...) where you start off in a white room, and simply fight some holograms. The tutorial did a splendid job in explaining how to go about shooting, aiming, using your special abilities as should be expected of pretty much any game. Sad to say, not many know how to do a proper tutorial to teach the very basics.