Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Couple Questions

DarkMiner2011

Question

Hello everyone, so I started playing this wonderful game about 2, almost 3 days now. And I have a few questions..

1. I have bought a Orikin Reactor yet It won't work on paris?, or do you have to be a certain level to use it seeming it will work for volt? - if so, what lvl.

2. I recently made a Paris and was wondering if there was any suggestions for some great modules to use on it in order to make it so much better. (escpecially ammo wise.)

3. Also referring to Banshee which I have gotten, what are some great modules for banshee you would suggest?

P.S - I am a offensive player. Although I don't mind attacking and taking them out from a distance (hence the Paris.)

17 answers to this question

1. Weapons take Orokin Catalysts, not Orokin Reactors. Use your Reactor on your Warframe to double its mod power, and Catalysts on weapons to double their mod power.

2. The 'Ammo Drum' mod can be installed on Rifles to give them increased ammo capacity. It's also cheap in terms of power, but it seems to be quite rare, despite its common rating.

3. I'm a Loki, so I wouldn't know.

1. Weapons use Orokin Catalysts.

2. Go with Piercing Hit (Armor penetration) and Split Chamber (Multishot) for sure. Serration is a mod that increases flat damage and shines in all weapons but especially those with lower rates of fire. Finally, Metal Auger; it will allow you to hit multiple targets with your arrows.

3. Not sure, never used the Banshee but if you intend to play offensively you can't go wrong with Marathon (Stamina max - or Quick Rest for Stamina regen), Redirection (Shield max), or Vitality (Health max). Rush (Speed increase) would also be useful for an offensive player, and moreso for a Banshee given the need to get in and out quickly and keep distance on targets.