Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

New Player Looking For Advice!

PinkSwe

Question

Hi,

I started playing this game with my friend about 1 week ago, and we’re really hooked, it’s a great game and we enjoy it.

We would love some advice and beginners tips.

What should we spend Platinum on? (Occasionally I might buy little platinum)

Is there anything beneficial by doing all the missions on all the planets?

How’s the end game? Is it a constant grind or do you have like difficult bosses you have to slay etc?

Is there PVP?

I really think this game have a lot of potential so we’ll continue playing it and see where it takes us.

Any general tips, please just write it down, helps a lot! :D 

14 answers to this question

1. Slots. All the slots. Everything else can be gotten ingame with patience and luck.

2. Mastery XP and access to alert missions without the need of a taxi.

3. Find your own endgame. There really isn't any.

4. There is dueling, which is 1v1 and Conclave which is 2v2 fights, but they're very imbalanced and generally come down to who can one shot the other person, or who has the biggest AOE.

As far as tips go, the biggest thing I can say is get rid of the MK-1 asap. Buy a Latron or Braton instead.

Edited by DecapitatingJim

-PLat should mosty be used on Slots of any type...all market buys are super over prices for what they are, everything in the game can be got freely, with the exception or cosmetics: colors, accessories, rare items(when thrown in the market)

-The benefit of completeing the Solar system would be, more alerts show up that you can go to and mastery rank exp.

-There is a LOT of grind for some weps, and frames it can be fun or a hassle, just depends on how the RNGods look down upon thee.

-yes, but For now i'd stay away it's still somewhat bugged. PvE is where it's at, you gain really nothing from PvP.

1. Slots. All the slots. Everything else can be gotten ingame with patience and luck.