Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Clan Emblem Help

Arxiun

Question

So my friend and I are in a small clan. He and I are pretty much the only regular players in our Ghost clan called RUIN. Anyway, after a ton of searching, I have come up with nothing for any kind of database or creator for clan emblems. Unfortunately, I have no plat and as such, no way of rewarding/hiring someone to make it for us. I have very little experience in any form of Graphic Design, and my friend couldn't draw a strait line with a ruler. So do any of you guys know of a way to make one easily? Any response helps. 

18 answers to this question

without any intention of being an a$$hole... how will you upload it if you don't have plat? you need to pay 150 to upload it into the game and 30 for the item to display it on your warframes, did you know?

have no platinum, my friend (The warlord) has no shortage. Its just he doesn't believe in micro-transactions/real money currency being used for anything that cannot be gained without its use (plus he has no Idea what we want either). But yes I am fully aware of the 150 fee.

If you can give the sort of stuff you want (ex: colors, content, etc), we can assist. I would try my hand at it if I have an idea of what you want, as I work in doing badges and graphics design for my internet groups.

Just say what you want to be your emblem, maybe somebody will make it for free.

Edit: Ninjad by an example.

I've done a couple of emblems before for free, when I'm not in a greedy mood.

What exactly would you want?