Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

A Doorstep Where Death Never Comes, Icarus Watch.all Labs Are Now Operational Recruitment Closed.

Oakencrown

Icarus Watch

Watch your step Tenno cuz im about to drop some premium 91 octane Knowledge...

Welcome Tenno

First, my name is Icarus and i welcome you to this meeting.(i am recruiting in his name check below.)

With 569+ hours on the battlefield, i have experience in every combat, weapon and skill...

an open bar of knowledge.Even though i studied almost every weapon from old Earthresearch everything i could on labs...there had been a level problem for a short time and caused me to study the weapons for nothing :D it got fixed right away though love your developers bros, they are awesome people...

I createad this place for The Tenno who seeks Knowledge, Strength, and study the ways of Ninja.

A lot of House, has its own history here is the Icarus' history...

...There was a time when a group of Tenno completed numerous jobs under the name 'Watchers'.But... it was widely known that these Ninjas were not just 'Watchers', the group consisted of various types of Tenno, there was Tenno who were willingy enter the frame, bearers of the Warframe called 'Rhino', then there was Tenno who were actually taking the role of a true Ninja, capturing an important enemy without alerting their guards they were bearers of the Warframe called 'Ash' ofcourse the mission would fail without having a genius Loki on the field...It didn't matter whatever, whoever they faced they were always ready say its a vast army of the infamous Corpus they always had a Volt for the purpose, or they have a Brother on the field need protection from all sides...A Frost was always there... The group continued to make dreams come true until the Great Sleep...our guide, Lady Lotus woke Tenno Icarus of the Watchers as well as other Tenno...

+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-Icarus Watch+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+