Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Enclosed: A Collated Warframe Reference Spreadsheet

Chroia

Wasn't sure where to put this, so GD it is.

There are many useful sources of information, but tabbing to the browser and (repeatedly re-)finding them on demand was a hassle.

As credited on the cover, information is taken from DERebecca's drop location thread, the wiki, and Warframe Trading.

Contains a reference/checklist of drop location for all frames (normal and prime), drop locations for all prime parts - taken from Rebecca's thread, and a short list of every mod - lifted from wftrading; along with wftrading's suggested prices.

This is by no means perfect or comprehensive, (and I can't vouch for the information sources' accuracy,) and I'm an Excel noob.

(In fact, part of the reason I made it was for the introduction to excel.)

Consider this a work in progress.

(Possibly this could be done in Googledocs, but I've not given that a look yet.)

Anyway, tl;dr.

Hope this is useful. Have at it.

Edited by Chroia

You'll probably get a lot more interest if you use Google Docs and you can pretty much just copy/paste it directly into a Docs spreadsheet and repost it here as a link.

Since I can't download it, I'll ask a few quick questions: Is it sortable (say I want to view mods in order of rarity, for instance) and are mod drop locations listed?

Not bad, though if you go to View and Freeze Panes, you can have it so it always shows the top row when scrolling (so you know what each column is throughout the list). For some reason the cover page has this huge set of columns being used for some sort of link and title, not sure why. Some of the tables could use some additional grid lines as well for legibility.

Yup, similar indeed.  :)

(Nice collection, btw)

You'll probably get a lot more interest if you use Google Docs and you can pretty much just copy/paste it directly into a Docs spreadsheet and repost it here as a link.