Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Buff Some Of The Warframes For End-Game Content Please

Demo102

The ones on top of my head would be Excalibur, Mag, Ember and Zephyr.

I remember when I started playing I picked Excalibur and it was the WORST experience I ever had in a game despite being the most "standard frame" I made a second account and chose Volt which was very fun to play and use because the skill set of Excalibur is both not viable for anything late game worthy and secondly doesn't do much, I mean you only got the radial blind and that's it, that's the only useful thing you've got, compared to Volt's ability to speed up, aoe schock and a electric shield.

In conclusion, Volt has some viable end game abilities compared to Excalibur who only has radial blind and a mediocore damage ultimate.

Don't get me started on Mag... rip ragdolls.

Ember too squishy to use her ultimate and run into lvl 50+ gunners...

And I haven't seen Zephyr ever since her relase, rip bird.

Your inexperience with the game but talking like you have experienced it hurts.. Excalibur's radial blind is one of the most effective ability's late game. Ability's don't mean press 4 to nuke an entire map but can also mean utility. Zephyr has a super shield ability to block bullets. Ember I can agree on. Mag I can't comment on since I barely have a clue how she works. 

Edited by Zarbain

So pretty much what the other guy said. Based off the frames you listed it seems like you haven't had much experience with end-game content and frames. 

Damage abilities always fall off, what's good end game are utility and CC abilities. That you're saying radial blind is useless is a sign of your inexperience.

Says a Rhino player, right.

Thanks for all your feedback.

You can F*** off to a different thread now.

I am actually mostly a hydroid/vauban player but thanks for taking a guess based directly on my profile picture.