Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Building Rhino

Arknes

Question

Hey Guys,

I'm one of the newer players here and wanted some tips regarding Rhino.

I want to make him as much of an unsoppable force machine as possible and got my hands on a potato from the alert last week,

pls keep in mind that arsenal is rather limited except for stretch, streamline and intensify and some random stuff like reflex guard

following questions: 

-which stats should i focus on

-is it worth it building vitality and armor

-are the resistance mods any good

-which mods should i my hands on next

-the launcher nerf was around the time i started playing, so i don't rly know which primary suits his playstile most.

11 answers to this question

pls keep in mind that arsenal is rather limited except for stretch, streamline and intensify and some random stuff like reflex guard

The majority of the discussion currently seems to be around builds that use corrupted mods. However the original questions were asked by a new player who currently does not have access to these mods.

- Which stats should I focus on?
For general purpose I would go for Shield Capacity, Power Efficiency, Power Strength and Power Range, in that order. These best augment his Skin and Stomp ability (Power Strength affects the amount of damage Rhino Skin will absorb). You mentioned you have the basic mods to increase these stats; good! I also like to slot Rush for increased mobility.

- Is it worth it building vitality and armor?