First Real Concept (Mineral Frame)

(PSN)Fenrushak

So this is my first time taking a swing at a Warframe Concept. Take a swing at me if it sucks. Last time I got very little input, only really telling me that since it's an Earthbending frame (which it's not) I should give the names more Earthbendy titles. I was hoping for better feedback. He is primarily a support frame, and I think he's a pretty good one at it.

-Fen

This...is Glambrug. This force of nature carries with it Terrakinetic implants, capable of shifting minerals in varying amounts to strike, deceive, and disable it's foes.

Health: 150 (450 at Rank 30)

Power: 150

Armor: 190

Shield Capacity: 80 (240 at rank 30)

Sprint Speed: 1.0

Stamina: 120

Polarities: Four scratch, 1 D, 1 Dash

Aura Polarity: D

Ability A: Obfuscate This ability uses tectonic Vibrations to kick up minerals, obfuscating the AOE with dust and particles, limiting visibility to our immediate range, and negatively impacting accuracy of all attacks in the AOE

With Obfuscate, all targets in 8/12/16/20 meters is limited in sight to 20/18/16/15 meters. In addition, accuracy of weapons fired in that field of view suffer a penalty of - 5/10/15/20%, due to the obfuscated field of view, as well as the Terrakinetic fields.

Ability B: Destabilist. This power reduces the structural integrity of enemy armor, while enhancing the integrity of allies armor, as well as that of their companions.

With Destabilist, the armor of 7/9/10/14 enemies within 7/12/17/22 meters is debuffed by 5/10/15/20%, while providing a buff to allies within 7/12/17/22 meters by 3/5/15/20%

Ability C: Death Throes: When cast, this ability will pull a downed Tenno or Companion, within range to revive. It will also carry a downed Glambrug to the closest Tenno, melding them through barriers along the way.