Jump to content
Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×
  • 0

5 Invasions For The G3 Mark



The wiki states that "Death marks are acquired separately for each invasion mission which requires you to fight for the corpus on Grineer offensive invasions at least five times in a row." (http://warframe.wikia.com/wiki/The_Grustrag_Three) Does this mean that you have to run 5 rounds/missions, or you you have to complete 5 entire invasions (~25 missions)?


And we REALLY need an indicator in-game on our profiles that lets us know if we're marked. 



edit: why is this dark gray? stupid forum coding...

Edited by CF_HoneyBadger
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...