Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Are You An Ultra Forever Alone Tenno?

Semshol

Okay so,

Little bit about myself. I work as a day-trader during the day and I'm a full-time hikkikomori (shut-in) at all other times. I also have no friends at all, so I live the PUG Life all day everyday.

So today I wanted to find out how many Tenno have:

A) Friends to play with, like...y'know...real humans.

B) Online friends to play with, may not be human...might be a cat.

C) One or two friends to play with...aliens included.

D) No friends to play with...sad face :( *Plays Hypnogaja - Scorned*

E) No friends to play with FOREVER... *Plays Swallow the Sun - Solitude*

F) Actually have a negative number of friends to play with because people in real life hate you. *Plays Sabaton and rocks out with you*

I am in category D. None of my friends are gamers because I hang out with artsy people, I do poetry as a hobby and love voice acting...but yeah basically no one to game with.

I made a couple of friends in-game but one might be leaving eventually so, sad face.

How many others are also lone tennos? Or are you all social tennos?

Choose your category! (Or add your own but it better be worth the lulz)

Edited by Semshol

Okay so,

Little bit about myself. I work as a day-trader during the day and I'm a full-time hikkikomori (shut-in) at all other times. I also have no friends at all, so I live the PUG Life all day everyday.

So today I wanted to find out how many Tenno have:

A) Friends to play with, like...y'know...real humans.

B) Online friends to play with, may not be human...might be a cat.

C) One or two friends to play with...aliens included.

D) No friends to play with...sad face :( *Plays Hypnogaja - Scorned*

E) No friends to play with FOREVER... *Plays...well I dunno what to play for you*

F) Actually have a negative number of friends to play with because people in real life hate you. *Plays Sabaton and rocks out with you*