Jump to content
  • 0

Xp Locked... Means?



This Item XP is locked, You must reach rank / 5 .....before you can purchase it.


What do they mean with RANK 1,2,3,4,5 .......?

My character ( Frost ) is currently level 9 , and all my weapons are +1 level obviously tho.

What are ' ranks ' how do i get them? Any way to avoid and still purchase?


PS : Looking to buy melee weapons (KAMA) But i also saw some intrested secondary weapons , but the same is there.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Heads up: wiki page is slightly outdated. In new UI mastery bar is in about same place, but notably smaller and easier to miss. Leave every menu, press ESC and hover mouse over your name. If you are eligible for mastery test, there will be prompt: Rank Up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...