Jump to content
  • 0




4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

It's each 5 wave interval.

I think the numbers go:


Rotation A rewards are on 5-10 minutes

Rotation B rewards are on 15 minutes

Rotation C rewards are on 20 minutes


And minute 25 is back to rotation A; it repeats all over again.


EDIT : Whoops, scratch that, rotation is survival, not defense. Changed above.

Edited by Otenko
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...