Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Frame Concept Wip] Warlock, Forgotten Frame Of The Past

(PSN)Hollow118

So just to start this off this is all WIP at the moment, changes are gonna come to this frame as I work on him but lets get into the nitty gritty! I've been conceptualizing this frame for nearly 2 months but never got many good ideas until now

Warframe Name: Warlock

Background: Warlock is a rustic warframe who's suit templates came from fossils excavated on Earth containing genetic code of humanity and its distant past. Using these fossils, the Tenno were able to construct a Warframe that reflects upon a time before the Orokin, Corpus, Grineer, and even the Tenno themselves. Warlock is a supportive/offensive frame with 2 energy supplement powers and two attack powers. His is meant to appeal to the armor of Roman Gladiators and the combative style of knights of the Medieval Age. Warlock can quickly change the tides of battles with his energy based weapon attacks and ability to transfer energy to his squad and utilize their abilities as well. These abilities allow for a versatile style of play.

Base Stats:

Health: 100

Shield: 100

Power: 125

EDIT* Stamina: 80

Speed: 0.9

Armor: 75

Powers:

(Disclaimer: Again this is a Work In Progress, I welcome feedback but as this is my very first concept frame, don't be so quick to bash the frame. I'll be working to make him more sound.)

1. Lancer : Focusing Energy into his hand Warlock conjures a large lance to strike down enemies in front of him. This power is capable of striking multiple targets with increased Punch Through and damage as it is upgraded. EDIT* Lancer has a small chance of dealing Electric proc to enemies struck by the weapon.