Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Unskilled Leader Looking To Start A Clan With Tolerant People

Doommonkey81

Basically, I want to find people who would be interested in joining a new clan, that could shape out to be what they wanted it to be (Since I'm still relatively new to Warframe).

The only requirements to join this clan are as follows:

*The ability to bear with someone who has very little experience leading a clan.

Probably a lot to ask for, but I'm hoping to find those who are at a similar level of experience or those who will tolerate a new leader. The more the merrier. Discussion about anything related to this is encouraged, just post if you want to join! Help with building the Dojo would also be appreciated.

(Forgive any mistakes I might have made with this post, I'm just eager to start a clan)

Are you prepared for the amount of grinding you will need to do?  It's a lot more than you might think.  I built my own clan from the ground up, but I wouldn't recommend it.

If you're prepared for the grinding, go right ahead.

If you're not, you should just find a little ghost clan like mine.

Are you prepared for the amount of grinding you will need to do?  It's a lot more than you might think.  I built my own clan from the ground up, but I wouldn't recommend it.

If you're prepared for the grinding, go right ahead.

If you're not, you should just find a little ghost clan like mine.

I am prepared for the amount of grinding it will take to build it from the ground up, and I do realize that it will take more than expected.

first build a dojo, equip it, then recruit, what can you offer your new members to persuade them if you don't even have a dojo yet?...

I have built the dojo, but what do you mean by equipping it? I have started some construction on rooms if that's what you mean.

Edited by Doommonkey81

Maybe go more into detail of why you made your clan? What goals do you have with it?