Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Going Backwards?

cannonfodder1982

Maybe its just me, but i honestly feel this game is going backwards in terms of bugs/crashes etc

i get more problems now that i did when i started playing, more and more missions where i am achieving what i am after for the game to randomly take it away from me with some new bug or other, this is not a slagging off of DE or anything i just feel like they are rushing new content etc without sorting existing problems,

please DE for the sake of your players, please take some time now to sort out what your currently have and not add anything else to it until it is in a better state overall,  I am not expecting bug free of course but its getting worse right now and not better,

i love Warframe it is a great game with huge potential, just stop adding new stuff just for the sake of a bit more money, at the risk of alienating your existing player base with some game spoiling bugs,

id love to hear others opinions, but please keep it constructive etc and not just slagging DE

Cannon

Also, after that awful liset update that changed the ui and whatnot, and the game not being at a consistently playable state for nearly a month straight, I expected severe disappointment and sadness when update 15 hit.

At least the game works this time.

Edit: Haha I typed awesome instead of awful, could not let that slip by ever because that update was and still is an insulting travesty.

Edited by darthdart

OK take archwing for example, how something that broken ever got shipped into the game is beyond me, do they have in house testing or just save money and get us to do it?

Were you not around for U14? Or U13? Or literally any other update than this one?

U15 has been exceedingly stable compared to stuff we've gotten in the past.