Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

That's It, I'm Done Playing Warframe

tongitong40

First off, i know it has been said and done and i want this topic to be seen because it may address some issues that have been here from the start and hasn't been changed/fixed.

i am a veteran player and have been contributing a lot to this game with builds, donations and my TIME.

i LOVE IT! kept me busy for a year and ++months now, i am mastery rank 17 and have all the items, cosmetics and anything that warframe can offer, even watched most of the dev stream and prime time.

I'm currently grinding for mastery rank 18 and syndicate points. That's when it hit me.

IS THAT IT? 

i have been patient, waiting for end game content and here it was released and when i saw the rewards man all that grind again for that mod? for that perk? making old weapons useful? yeah i like that but consuming another mod slot for it? i know there are others coming like focus system. BUT SERIOUSLY! WHY NOT FIX EVERYTHING FIRST?

for players who reached the top, the game offers nothing for them. this game is good for new players because they have so many things to do, and what happens if they reached the highest rank and got all the items as well? 

what did UPDATE 15 do? added a bunch of mods to MAX AGAIN and you can only use them on certain maps ONLY!

ARCHWING IS A TOTALLY DIFFERENT GAME MODE IN WARFRAME, you warframe powers are useless zzzz

more grinding, more mods to max, playing the same map over and over again.

"You grind to be the best, you farm to get the best and You collect everything to be the best"...... BEST AT WHAT?!

NOTHING JUST MINDLESS GRINDING UP TO NOW UPDATE 15.

now i know THIS IS A PVE GAME, i know that, BUT WHAT BOSS ARE WE PREPARING FOR? ALL THOSE GRIND FOR WHAT BOSS? the new J3 golem on archwing mode? so it means everything is useless just the archwing mods can be used/ applied and some defense mods on warframe. THAT'S IT?