The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Recruiting For Prime Dragon Ascension

Ryutai

Greetings Fellow Tenno!

Note: Before you start reading, go grab yourself a drink or a snack and put on some nice relaxing music as you prepare yourself to conquer this wall of text. :) 

(Otherwise, you can cheat and skip to the TL;DR section of the thread....)

Without further ado, Enjoy!

About the clan: Prime Dragon Ascension is a new, ghost clan that was recently made. As a result, there is not much in the dojo currently. However, there will be new content added on a regularly basis. This clan is the other clan in the Primal Origens alliance. The other clan being Super Suicide Squad(SSS), which was my former clan. I built most of that dojo, recruited a lot of its members, and made sure it was set up properly before I made this sister clan. As a result, I have a lot of experience with clan management and dojo building. There are no Mastery Rank requirements or Playtime requirements. We encourage newer players to choose this clan as we are a close and friendly group that will assist you with no hesitation in the game. 

Goals:

-Finishing the Star Map

-Starting PVP sessions

-Getting everyone ready for future raids! (Though this is very far away)

-Much more!

Requirements: Stay Active! Hopefully, I will see you on at least once per day. That being said, I do not expect you, nor want you to spend every hour of your free time playing this game. I only wish to keep the alliance active so that we can improve it continuously. You do not have to play every day, but getting on for a few minutes and saying hi to the clan is a good way to socialize and meet other members in the clan/alliance. 

Services:

-Raidcall is also available but NOT a requirement; it is there should you choose to use it. About half of the alliance uses Raidcall so it is a great way to communicate without having to type every 30 seconds in a mission. :)