The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Hiya, Newbie Looking For A Clan

(PSN)PureSymphony

I'm kinda new to the game, just started about a week ago, but I got the mechanics down. I'm good hearted and can follow rules. I'm 20, and a girl, but I don't think that really matters. I am a great team player, and I love playing with others. The downside is, I don't have a mic, so I don't know if that's a big deal for anybody, but I hate talking online, too many jerks. But yeaaaa please contact me on here or PSN if I can join you!.If you contact me or add me on PSN, please include a message of who you are so I know, thanks!

PSN: PureSymphony

Hello PureSymphony,

Welcome and glad to see you are looking for a clan. We are a small clan with a few spots left. You can check us out here:https://forums.warframe.com/index.php?/topic/449308-shadows-of-the-wolves-recruiting-mature-players/

While a mic is preferred (and will be by most clans), it is something that can be worked around. No matter which clan you join, I do advise getting headphones so you can at least hear what is going on and be open to clan chat if you do need to communicate something (just typing it in). You can use these two options to work around not actually talking online which should be enough for just about any mission.

If you are interested, just post in our recruitment thread or message me on PSN (same as here) and I will send you an invite. Even if we are not for you, I wish you the best in finding a clan that fits your needs. Good luck and good gaming!