Jump to content

"connection To Multiplayer Host Lost" Should Give Rewards Or Migrate Host


SkyAtlas
 Share

Recommended Posts

I'm tired of the entire party getting kicked out of games and not getting XP or rewards after spending hours in survival missions. You should be rewarded what you had up to that point if the mission was a success when you get the message "Lost connection to the multiplayer host, returning to main menu". When I see that it means I've wasted an hour or more with no results at all to show for it. Why does it not host migrate? Why does it kick everyone, end the game, and then give no rewards? Maybe some insight on what this message actually means would help as well.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...