I'm Loooking For A Clan To Join

(XBOX)xGoDZ EffeCT

Hi guys, I am fairly new to Warframe. I only have one character which is volt level 18, I am also rank 1. I have also being playing nearly all the levels that I have done by myself. I have just found out about clans on Warframe, so I thought to look for good clans to join to have a bit of fun and to really get the most out of the game. I am 19 years old and want to be in a clan with people round my age. Also I am new to the game and I am learning stuff as I go along, so joining a clan that would help me with learning the ins and outs of the game would be ideal.

Im a member of a large clan called Lock N Load, were part of the Art of War alliance.  We accept anyone no matter what there experience or mastery rank is in the game.  We usually have a good bit of members on, Id say atleast 50 at all times.  So finding help should be to hard, aslong as your respectful to thoughs trying to help you.  If you want to now more we have a post here on the forums, or you can always leave me a pm.