The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Dueling Rooms In The Relays

(PSN)B0XMAN517

I don't know where they would put this, without having to re-do the relays, but I have very little knowledge when it comes to coding so here goes regardless. There is an unused room, but I have a feeling DE has plans for that.

Looks like I missed some areas.

They have 2 completely unused floors in the relays, above and below the actual relay, plus the entire 2nd story hallways, the floors have a secret elevator that's blocked off, they connect to main floor in area north of the exact center of relay

I think dueling rooms would breath some life into the relays. Obviously we have dueling rooms in our dojos (I'm missing a few screws and made a tower of death with like 30 dueling rooms spread over many stacking floors because reasons), but you can only duel with people in your clan and alliance (being unable to recruit from the dojo makes "random dueling parties" hard to organize).

I love dueling and would creep in the relays just dueling people for fun and I think I'm not alone.

TL;DR: In a perfect world, where coding is easy and adding a dueling room is no hard task, would you use the dueling room to duel/watch duelers?

Edited by (PS4)B0XMAN517

...oh.

This...actually seems like unbelievably obvious thing to do, that I haven't seen too many people say.

YES, IT SHOULD GO IN THE RELAYS.

+2

Personally, I'm a fan of the "Generally Ruthless" PVP that they provide. They don't lock frames and weapons.

Maybe we could even get 16 Free For Alls in those small places.

They should get an update, though. Obstacles like explosives could be spawnable in them. Would be cool. "Infinite Energy" as well. Maybe even "Infinite Health", but it shows how much damage the players are doing within a time limit. The winner is the one who does the most damage.

Edited by EternalOdyessy