Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Coming Soon: Devstream #63

[DE]Rebecca

Join us this Friday, November 13th for Devstream #63!

Who: The usual suspects will join Rebecca on the couch!

What: We'll be doing a Q&A period with questions from our community plus taking a look at some Work-in-Progress development items!

Prizes? Why yes, we will be giving away 3 x 1000 Platinum Prizes during the Livestream!

Where: Find us at: twitch.tv/Warframe

When: Join us Friday, November 13th at 2 p.m. EST! Time Zone Converter: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

This thread closes at 10 a.m. on November 13!  Get your questions in!

Edited by [DE]Megan
fixed timezone (EST)

Hello devs, I have been playing Warframe with my wife for 4-5 months on XBOX ONE and i'm MR16, I have 13 kubrows, all sentinels, warframes and their prime versions (cept Frost) and 50% of all weapons. Usually I don't like shooters but I got to say well done.
Onto bussiness. While we enjoy playing Warframe there are some minor things I believe needs to be looked at.

#1 Carrier/Carrier prime, I find it to be a very useful companion in fact... so useful that I find it hard to put down and pick up other companions. 
Can you passively add a small vacuum field to warframes maybe 3-5 Meters Max or add a exilus mod 3 ranks 3-6 meters?

#2 Kubrow eggs, These are hard enough to farm so my question is why is there a 1 egg limit? No other resources have a limit cap.
Can you remove the limit cap on dropped eggs, no need to increase the drop rate.

#3 Kubrows again, The lotus fur pattern is what everyone wants, yet the armors  hides them.
Can we have a toggle show/hide kubrow armor pieces?

#4 Arcwings, The defense missions are very very long, We don't have arcwing variations similar to warframes like frost and limbo to help defend the target, and the heath/shield of defense targets are low.