Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

[Spoiler] Kseni's Tenno~

KseniGirl

It's not bad.

If you actually want feedback;

The placement of the eyes is way off (too far to the side, not evenly placed alongside the nose), and the head is far too small for the body. Structure of the face is also somewhat questionable. It doesn't hurt to use references, just to compare your own basic proportions to.

It's not bad.

The placement of the eyes is way off (too far to the side, not evenly placed alongside the nose), and the head is far too small for the body. Structure of the face is also somewhat questionable. It doesn't hurt to use references, just to compare your own basic proportions to.

Agreed..Though she has improved alot since her first few ones shes been posting

It's not bad.

Yeah I'm not that good with face structure but I used my tenno for help and this is what I got xD

I love this.

But coming from someone who is learning to draw, I have some criticisms to share:

Your nose is a little off because you drew the face looking left but the nose facing forward. You made the left eye bigger than the right when the left should be smaller and drawn in a way that shows that she's looking to the left. Anatomy and reality are fine and good the them cushions is a bit big. I do like how you took into account the neck and armor leaning to the left, it gives a lot more emphasis in the head turning. But all in all just some minor details that shows the head is looking to the left. still love it.

It's not bad.

I love this.

But coming from someone who is learning to draw, I have some criticisms to share: