Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Five Easy Steps To Getting 4 To 8, Or Even More,void Keys In A Short Amount Of Time.

polaskaroid

Step 1. Grab up to 3 friends to play warframe with.

Step 2. Have a blast playing warframe for an hour or two everyday.

Step 3. Hope that a Void Key might drop once or twice in the two week you play

Step 4. Depending on the amount of friends you play with, multiply that by the amount of key you have.

Step 5. Go and do countless Void Mission. Profit ??

After reading countless post on people complaining about not getting Void Key or that the RNG god require more virgins to be satisfy, I just like to give my 2 cent on the matter.

Warframe is suppose to be a co-operative PVE game where you get together with your friend and have a blast playing an awesome game as space ninjas. If you play it that way you shouldn't have a problem with void keys. I started playing Warframe with my 3 friends for only a month, individually we only got 2 or 3 keys, but we accumulated up to 12 keys at least just because we play together and all of us got a key. So instead of running only 2 or 3 Void mission, we could run 12 or more Void mission together. Being in a clan is even better, if you are in a good clan, clan mate have no problem with inviting you for a void mission from time to time.

TL;DR - More Friends = More Void Keys.

Sorry if my English is bad, not my first language.

Edited by polaskaroid

This is common sense xD Your english was good though :)

Common sense or not, doesn't really help with the void. Sure you get to GO to the void, but that's no help in getting the drops you need. No one can pretend that most people want to go to the void JUST for the looks, and not the drops for good stuff.