The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Seeking Friends

Chanilove

Hello! I'm Chani (26, female, NA) and I'm hoping to make some new friends on Warframe. :3 I'm only MR 7 after ~350 hours because I rarely play anything besides my Ember Prime, but I'm trying to change that. I'm not that experienced and there are still a lot of things about this game I don't know, especially after going on hiatus for over a year, but I'm researching a lot of things on the wiki to get caught up. Anyway, I decided today that I seriously need more space ninjas in my life, not just to play with but to chat with about Warframe-related things. I have Skype, TeamSpeak, and Discord, but I'm pretty quiet on the last two until I've had time to get comfortable with everyone there. Add me if you're down to play! My username's the same on here as in-game. :) I have a resource drop-rate booster for the next 6 days and it'd be a shame to keep all the extra loot to myself!

EDIT: To be clear, I'm looking for friends but not a clan. I'm in one already and pretty dedicated to it. Thank youuu!

Edited by Chanilove