So, I had just logged in to test out the new operator cosmetics. Everything was fine, touched up my operator to look a bit nicer.  A few minutes later, I logged out. Then I logged back in, and...??? Everything was wiped clean. Luckily I took a screenshot of my operator before-hand, so I can recreate it to the best of my ability. Just posting to show that this bug exists. Don't know how it happened