Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Muscular Female Frame Anyone???

Ibro156

NOTICE: Before you read this just Remeber. This Warframe it literally has no logic in its universe. Even if you had read my post, then explain to me how does Iron Skin work? why are dogs hatched from egg? Why do the Kavats have reptile weird tails? Why do genders yet they mean nothing. So yah remeber that warframe is far, far into the future and it can be anything up.

Every since I started playing Overwatch on release. I started to check out the Reddit and ignoring its forums, and basically; Blizz was getting criticized for their female characters during their Bate Stage. So they introduced one of my favorite character; Zarya.

Spoiler

zarya-victory-pose-2-casual.png

Okay, some of you might jump to conclusions but I got nothing against the female frames body builds ingame. But when comparing the male frames, I kinda notice that a lot of the MaFrame (Male + Frame = MaFrame) are quite drastic to one and another. For example, you got Rhino and Atlas. They're both have similar kit and fighting styles. Yet, they looked different from one and other. This can be said for most MaFrames. But when I started to check out the FeFrames, I notice they weren't as drastic as the males. There was some body distinctions; for example when comparing Sayrn to Nova. The height, hips and breast where different. Again, it can be said about Mirage and Valkyr. The MaFrame are all kinds of different body types and shapes. While FeFrame tend to fall into two categories; athletic or slim. Don't get me wrong, am not going to cry about it or start calling names. What am saying is if they can, they should try to consider the idea of muscular FeFrame a go. It wouldn't hurt to have a Female Atlas, wouldn't it?

tl;dr:

Spoiler

Am basically, kindly asking DE to consider the idea of a muscular female frame when the ever come across another female tank concept.VAsizzm.jpg